Board of Directors

Camille Orrichio Loccisano

Founder/President

Camille@FrankiesMission.org

Kevin J. Breen

Board Chairman

Kevin@FrankiesMission.org

 

 

Lucy A. Bruno

Founder/Vice President

Lucy@FrankiesMission.org

Alfred Marciano

Treasurer

Al@FrankiesMission.org

Marianne Teta

Recording Secretary

Marianne@FrankiesMission.org

      

Claudia Anzalone 

 

Claudia@FrankiesMission.org 

Teresa Breen

Teresa@FrankiesMission.org

Anthony N. Corrao

Tony@FrankiesMission.org

Anthony Giliberti

Anthony@FrankiesMission.org

Pamela A. Golkin

Pam@FrankiesMission.org

Martin P. Griffin

Marty@FrankiesMission.org

Lorraine Marciano

Lorraine@FrankiesMission.org

      

 Linda Mollo-Holmes 

Linda@FrankiesMission.org

Jeff O’Brien

Jeff@FrankiesMission.org

  

Joseph Russo

Joe@FrankiesMission.org

   

Sylvester Sichenze, Esq. 

Sylvester@FrankiesMission.org

 

 Sandra Speer

Sandra@FrankiesMission.org

 

 

 

In loving Memory of Tom Kane

Requiescat in Pace

http://www.brooklyneagle.com/categories/category.php?category_id=24&id=41441